top of page
thehtstudio

Skincare Review on Andalou CannaCell line.


Andalou dropped their CannCell line a few months back. As soon as it came onto my radar I had to try it out! I am a huge Andalou fan, naturally me waiting to review this after a few months of trying it out- im ready to give this review the best of my ability.

Products

  1. CannaCell Toner

  2. CannaCell Glow Mask

  3. CannaCell x-Foliate Scrub

  4. CannaCell Happy Day Cream

  5. CannaCell Dreamy Night Cream



My favourite product was the Glow Mask. It has a nice cooling effect, for me, I felt a slight tingle- it didn’t run and stayed in place during the wait time.

I think it’s cold effect, really aids in tightening. Afterwards, my skin is moisturized, glowy and my pores appear minimal.

I plan to continue to use this product in my daily routine. I’ve tried other Andalou products and this line is by far my favorite. I’m interested to see how brands continue to implement for CBD, Cannabis and Hemp products in the future.

Share

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page