top of page
thehtstudio

Nail Art with Zoya

Lately I have been rocking the short nails. I’m going through a low maintenance phase right-now, I have had a few inspirations from my Pinterest. Which is a fantastic place to get new diy inspiration from nails to nail art and more.

I knew I wanted something simple & fun, I really like the line and dot designs I’ve been seeing so I wanted to try something close to those.

Enjoying self care days with focusing on not only skincare but other places which are visible, Like my hands.

I played around with some of the new colours for fall with Zoya nail polish.

The great thing about Zoya is that it’s cutely you- free yes, this nail polish is vegan and a natural product- something to feel a little better about ;).

Share

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page