top of page

My Skincare Routine

So I’ll admit, my skin my whole life has been relatively “ normal” but it seems as I age, my skin, is being rebellious. As someone with dry and sensitive skin it’s still odd go experience frequest breakouts, red & blotchy spots and hyperpigmentation, it’s annoying especially when you don’t have much experience with skin issues.

I’m trying out different things : supplements , nutrition, fluids, clothing , make up , skincare products to narrow down how to get my skin looking a bit better.

lve been using a lot of new facial oils & ive just recently picked up some new products.

A facial serum by valjeanlabs, niancimade & zinc facial serum may be the ONE! This little baby has my skin looking plump and clear but I have noticed I need to use it everyday for my skin to take effect, I’m hoping the more I use it the better my results will be and my skin will do what I want it to ! Coupled with Andalou‘s lift and firm cream moisturizer is a shocker, the feel and and effect it has on my skin is amazing. The texture is light weight, feels similar to a cloud cream, it melts into the skin leaving a soft and moisturized feel. You can kind of see the tightness in the pores which helps the skin look firmer. I’ll be using these two for awhile.

What are some some of your favourite products ?

Share

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page