top of page
thehtstudio

Baked Chicken with Feta & Cherry Tomatoes

For the family dinners I prefer to cook a large amount of food to last for about 2 days (because whose trying to cook every day?!) . It’s summer time so I took my meal to the barbeque to make this simple inspired Mediterranean Chicken.

What you’ll need:

· Chicken Breasts

· Chery tomatoes

· Onions

· Feta cheese

· Lemon Spices ( I used a pre mixed seasoning for this recipe )

· paprika

So let’s get started

What I did:

Wash your chicken!

In a bowl add in your chicken, spices and onions – mix!

I covered my chicken for about 20 minutes (prior to cooking)

Go to your barbeque and cook your chicken ( this process takes about 20-25 minutes)

(You can bake the chicken if you prefer) on high then switch to medium for 15 minutes

With the left over onions , add into a sauce pan and cook with cherry tomatoes just until they are soft with some olive oil.

Once the chicken is done place in a pan and toss the onions and cherry tomatoes then add the feta cheese .

Bon appetite!

The entire cooking process cook me about 30 minutes –

Preparation about 10 minutes- total time : 40 minutes but can certainly be condensed depending how your ingredients.

Hope you enjoy!

Share

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page